The "Timesheet" application in our system provides a way to track the Timesheets entered at the Property you currently have selected.
There are two links to timesheets in the Navigation; one is for "All Timesheets" and the other is for only "Your Timesheets". The only difference between these pages are that "All Timesheets" show all user Timesheets, which you must have permission to view in order to see, and the "Your Timesheets" page simply shows the Timesheets entered by you. All functionality is the same between the pages, it is just a restriction as to which entries you are able to see.
The capability of the search and filtering options with our tables can be seen in the Table Functionality tab of the Getting Started section of this guide.
To create a new Timesheet in the system, click the button in the header navigation as shown below.
You will be directed to a new page where you can enter in your Timesheet information. We track total hours worked in a day, including break, which can all be entered using the form you see below.
You are unable to delete submitted Timesheet entries. Once they are entered all you can do is Edit them.
To open the Options dialog, click the Icon on the far right of any row.
Step 2: Edit
The only option you have is to Edit a Timesheet, you cannot delete one at this time, if you accidentally enter a Timesheet in error, simply mark the time worked back to 0 hours.
After clicking the button you are directed to a page where you can edit the entered data by submitting the form.